⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Racing Calendar  
    Jul 21, 2019 - Jul 20, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Beringer Bowl   
  David J. Smith Regatta
CYC to host (Etchells Fleet)
  
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 12:00 AM NOOD at Marblehead Race Week
BYC to host
  
Friday, July 26, 2019
 12:00 AM NOOD at Marblehead Race Week
BYC to host
  
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 12:00 AM NOOD at Marblehead Race Week
BYC to host
  
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 12:00 AM NOOD at Marblehead Race Week
BYC to host
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
  Ted Hood Regatta Aug 23-25
EYC to host
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
 10:00 AM Sail Salem Charity Pursuit Race
CYC to host
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 10:00 AM J105 North Americans Sept 4-8
CYC to Host
  
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  2 v 2 Team Race (Sept 14-15)
CYC to host
  
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  Hodder Regatta   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Last Wednesday Evening Race   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Chowder Cup
CYC to host
  
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 6:00 PM Wednesday Evening Racing Awards   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 6:00 PM BYC Cruise Reunion Party   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 6:00 PM MRA Awards Party   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Halloween Team Regatta
EYC to host
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Halloween Team Regatta
EYC to host
  
Friday, November 01, 2019
  Collegiate Match Racing Championships (Nov1-3)
CYC to host